1
Code Airline Telephone Website
AC Air Canada 1-888-247-2262 http://www.aircanada.com
CA Air China 1-800-986-1985 http://www.airchina.com
OZ Asiana Airlines 1-800-227-4262 http://us.flyasiana.com
CX Cathay Pacific 1-800-233-2742 http://www.cathaypacific.com
CI China Airlines 1-800-227-5118 http://www.china-airlines.com
BR Eva Air 1-800-695-1188 http://www.evaair.com
JL Japan Airlines 1-800-525-3663 http://www.jal.com
CI Korean Air 1-800-438-5000 http://www.koreanair.com
UA United Airlines 1-800-538-2929 http://www.ual.com

 

 

 

.
Home Tours Contact US Terms of service Copyright © 2009 Travel Hotlines. All Rights Reserved. CST# 2101106-40
All material and information are for reference only. We do not warrant that the contents of this web site are error-free.